Hang tight while we prepare your form...

Staff Directory

Click on name to be directed to their email

Kathy Shaw - CEO/Director

Brenda Rodriguez - Fiscal Director

Chloe Miller - Programs Team Leader

Dylan Leu - Work Floor Director

Jennifer Beck - Studio Team Leader

Emily Stockham - Front Office

Celia Wilson - Special Olympics Coordinator

Carolee Hartman - Transportation Coordinator

Crystal Oyer - Annex Team Leader

Micah Weirich - Community Opportunities Coordinator/HPC Coordinator

Marty Friess - YES! Director

Teresa Robinson Haas - Community Employment Director YES!

Zach Meister - VHP

Megan Clark - VHP

Taylor Hartman - VHP

Annette Shotwell - VHP

Julia Haase - VHP

Melissa McQuillin - VHP

Paige Fahringer - VHP

Marissa Campos - Recycling Area

Michelle Molina - Driver

Renee Rearick - Driver

Michael Jordan - Driver

Steve Bechstein - Driver